{Mini Card} 1 stamp set, 2 colours Challenge 2015_#01

Hi, Today I am going to share  3″ x 3″ Thanks cards with matching envelopes project with you.

one of our group member lovely lady suggested a Single Stamp Set, Single Colour Challenge.

I had to think deeply and carefully when I made cards for the Challenge. and I really enjoyed it. I always say I need this I need that so I can’t make a project right now. end up I bought many things that I don’t really need or use…(like I always need new clothes even if  I have so many clothes lol) then I was thinking that maybe I could challenge my self but using 2 colours instead of 1 colour. (my idea dried already for 1 colour…)
Here are 3″ x 3″ Thanks cards with matching envelopes.

     

Card base_Whisper White Cardstock  –  W: 6″(15.2cm)  H: 3″(7.6cm) and fold half which is W: 3″(7.6cm) H: 3″(7.6cm)

Stamp set – Painted Petals Photopolymer Stamp set

Ink pad – Rich Razzleberry Classic Stampin’ PadPool Party Classic Stampin’ PadVersamark Pad

Emboss Powder – Papermania Clear Emboss Powder

Punch – 1-3/8 Inch Circle Punch1-3/4 Inch Circle Punch

Card stock – Rich Razzleberry A4 Card Stock

I hope you enjoyed this project 🙂

please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards!

Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

 Supply List

4 thoughts on “{Mini Card} 1 stamp set, 2 colours Challenge 2015_#01

  1. Just love this. Thank you so much for sharing your ideas with me. Know the feeling re wanting to do a card but not having the stock, that happens to me all the time. Love also how you note all things used at the end. Must work out how to do that think it’s an excellent idea and helps one know what materials are needed. Thanks again.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for your lovely comment! I am so glad you enjoyed this project 🙂 I was using https://www.mystampinblog.com/ this tool to create what materials I used. It is connected with Stampin’ Up! account. I am not sure how to create a table like this for other company products though… 😦 Hope this little helps :–D

      Like

  2. OMG!! Just love your video! You’re so talented. I’ve learned a couple of tips on how to use the “Painted Petals” stamp set. Thank you! So glad I stumbled upon your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

