Stampin’ Up! Easter Card 2015_#01

Hi! Its already in April huh. Time flew so fast. I hope it slows down a little bit in the future. . ;-a

Today I am going to share a very very simple Easter card with you.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I know it is little bit behind for the event, but I didn’t realise how big of an event Easter is. I am Buddhist and I just moved to UK so It is my first proper Easter holiday. Hopefully it isn’t too late. 😀

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here is video tutorial How to make it.

I really enjoyed to make this project. I hope you too also enjoy it  :–D

Card base_ Naturals White Cardstock  –  W: 11-5/8″(29.5cm)  H: 3.5″(8.9cm) and fold half which is W: 5-13/16″(14.8cm) H: 3.5″(8.9cm)

Layer_ Naturals White Cardstock – W: 1/8″(3mm) each side smaller then Card base × 1

Cover for the die cut outline_ White Vellum A4 Card Stock – W: 4-3/8″(11cm)  H: 2-3/8″(6cm) just big enough to cover the die cut outline

Stamp set – Crazy About You Photopolymer Stamp Set

Framelits – Hello You Thinlits Dies

Ink pad – Espresso Classic Stampin’ Pad

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you enjoyed this project 🙂

please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards!

Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

 Supply List

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Easter Card 2015_#01

Leave a Reply

