Stampin’ Up! + Bind It All NotePad Making 2015_#01

Today Hi today I am going to share a NotePad.
It’s just right size for shopping list bot too big not too small 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

.

I started Stampin’ Up! as hobby demonstrator. It’s only been 6 months. I am so lucky that I have already 5 customers who shop with me in total since I started to be a demonstrator  🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I think what I send gift for thanks. I would like to send something to my customers that something useful and memorable. Then I remember that I got a notepad from My upline when I joined. So I search a notepad in Amazon and Ebay. But I couldn’t find anything what I like. lots of notepad out there but just it wasn’t my cup of tea 😛 so end up make my own notepad! (It was a very good excuse to buy another tool/machine!! I’m such a geek :-P)

So  This notepad is one of gift that part of “Thank You Gift Pack- a Thanks Card, a Note pad, a small Kit that you can make something  and a random sweet” for my customers who shop with me. ( I send them out end of next month later. for example. If you shop with me in APR, you will get them in end of May)

There were 4 customers shop with me in March before SAB(Sale-A-Bration) finished. It was the most many customers I ever had shop with me. How lucky I am! It was so honor!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

also Filmed a video for tutorial how to make it.

I really enjoyed to make this project. I hope you too enjoy it  :–D

Dimensions and Details 

Cover DSP_  Maritime Designer Series Paper –  W: 4″(10.1cm)  H: 5″(12.7cm) X 2

Inner Cardstock_ Naturals White Cardstock  –  W: 2-7/8″(7.3cm)  H: 4-1/8″(10.4cm) X 2

Chipboard_  Back of DSP – W: 3″(7.6cm)  H: 4-1/8″(10.4cm) X 2

Memo Card_ SNOW WHITE A4 SMOOTH CARD 160GSM – W: 3″(7.6cm)  H: 4-1/8″(10.4cm) X 18

Framelits Dies – Word Bubbles Framelits Dies

Stamp set –  Sophisticated Serifs Photopolymer Stamp SetCreatively Yours Stamp Set

Ink pad – Espresso Classic Stampin’ Pad,  Coastal Cabana Classic Stampin’ Pad

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you enjoyed this project 🙂

Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards!

Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

 Supply List

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! + Bind It All NotePad Making 2015_#01

Leave a Reply

