Stampin’ Up! Shaker Card 2015_#01

Hi today I am going to share a Shaker card.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I always like shaker cards! But some reason end up they are not like what I imagine they will be when I first start making them.

I really like to watch many card designer’s on youtube making  shaker cards. and the other day I watched one of my favorite designers “Kristina Werner“‘s Rainbow Shaker Card (Full Card Shaker) which inspired me to try it out.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I think I used too many sequins, so they don’t really move around that well but it’s ok, because I think they look nice and help to fill in the background of the card nicely with some nice colours.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I also Filmed a video tutorial on how to make it.

I really enjoyed making this project. I hope you too enjoy it  :–D

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Dimensions and Details 

Card Base _  Sahara Sand A4 Card Stock –  W: 8-1/4″(21cm)  H: 5-3/16″(13cm) and fold half which is W: 4-1/8″(10.5cm) H: 5-3/16″(13cm)

Layer Cardstock_ Naturals White Cardstock  –  W: 3-7/8″(9.8cm) H: 5-3/16″(13cm) X 2

Cover for the die cut outline_ Medium Window Sheets –  W: 3-7/8″(9.8cm) H: 5-3/16″(13cm) 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you enjoyed this project 🙂

Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards!

Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

 Supply List

Price: £15.95

Price: £12.95

Leave a Reply

