Stampin’ Up! UK Demonstrator Jerim Dickins – April Thanks gift(D.I.Y Kit- using Curvy keepsake box Thinlit Dies) Tutorial

Hi today I am going to share a cute box. This is one of Thank you gift pack item that D.I.Y kit for my customers who shop with me in March. SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES when you receive it, it will be plane die cutted. so you can decorate your self 🙂 SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES I also Filmed a video tutorial on how to make it. I really enjoyed making this project. I hope you too enjoy it  :–D

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES I hope you enjoyed this project 🙂 Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards! Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions! Jerim xxx

 Supply List

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! UK Demonstrator Jerim Dickins – April Thanks gift(D.I.Y Kit- using Curvy keepsake box Thinlit Dies) Tutorial

  1. Another gorgeous project. Love the colours and stamp set, plus the curvy keepsake box is just a must have. So many ways one can use it. Thanks for sharing it and looking forward to meeting you at Telford. B

    Like

    • Hi Hi! Thank you for visiting and liking this project! It’s my first project with curvy keepsake box. I love it. shame that got this dies so late 😛 How come I can’t visit your blog? I am also looking forward to meet you there too 🙂 see you very soon! xxx

      Like

  2. Fantastic video and love your post. Just thought I’d let you know of a little edit error, shouldn’t it say ‘for customers who shop with you in May’ not March? Love your website

    Like

    • Hi sand! Thank you for loving this post! 🙂 I send out it to customers month later after they shop 🙂 some customers are buying few times each small amount in a month so I want it all to combine so send them thanks gift that 10% worth product from they shop 🙂 so I decided to send them month later end of month. So this sent end of Apr. I want it to post so when they get it small surprise and they can have an idea if they don’t know what to do with DIY kit. Hope this makes sense. I’m sorry for explaining very bad in English….. :-$

      Like

Leave a Reply

