Stampin’ Up! UK – April Thanks gift D.I.Y Kit – Tea Bags holder(close like cereal box)2015_#01

Hi Today I am going to share a Tea Bags holder box with you.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is one of Thank you gift pack item that D.I.Y kit for my customers who shop with me in April.  when you receive it, it will be plane cut with right size DSP is included. But you can also decorate your self with what you have If you like  🙂

It will hold 3 tea bags.( I was using “Twinings” brand. It is perfect size for this tea bag, I am not sure other company tea bag size is all same or not. If not same size as Twinings, you can change the width and heights easily.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I also Filmed a video tutorial on how to make it. I really enjoyed making this project. I hope you too enjoy it  :–D

 

Dimensions and Details 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Cardstock – 4-1/8 x 6-1/4″ (10.4 x 15.8cm)

Score

– Short Side at 3/8,  7/8,  3-1/4,  3-3/4 (0.9,  2.2,  8.2,  9.5cm)

– Long Side at 1-1/2,  2,  4-5/8,  5-1/8″ (3.8,  5,  11.7,  13cm)

Rectangle 2-3/8 x 1-5/8″ (6 x 4.1cm)

DSP panels

-1-3/8 x 2-1/4″ (3.4 x 5.7cm)

– 1 x 2-1/4″ (2.5 x 5.7cm)

Stamp Set – Another Thank You Photopolymer Stamp Set

Ink Pad – Night Of Navy Classic Stampin’ Pad

Punches – Hexagon Punch

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you enjoyed this project 🙂 Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards! Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

 Supply List

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! UK – April Thanks gift D.I.Y Kit – Tea Bags holder(close like cereal box)2015_#01

Leave a Reply

