Stampin’ Up! Christmas Card 2015_#01 -MISTI, prismacolor pencils with spectrum noir blending)

Hi! me again!

It’s been long time to post about a project.

 

11231907_10206914199566809_5503299456851577263_o

 

Today I am going to show a video how to make a simple Christmas card. the technique I used, prismacolor pencils with spectrum noir blending solution.

I recently found out about gamsol/oil-base colourpencils blending technique. It looks more control able than makers. It will be fun please try it if anyone hasn’t try out yet this technique!

 

 

12291664_10206914199606810_3273459780697858104_o

 

I also Filmed a video tutorial on how to make it. I really enjoyed making this project. I hope you too enjoy it  :–D

 

Have a fun to watch it!

 

Card base – Lost Lagoon A4 Cardstock 4-1/8″ x 6-5/8″

Layer cardstock – Whisper White Cardstock  3-5/8″ x 6-5/8″

Stamp set – Cheerful Christmas Stamp set Six Sayings Stamp set

Ink pad –  Tuxedo Black Memento

Colouring -Prismacolor

Ribbon –  Silver Cording Trim

Adhesives – Crystal Effects

 

hope you enjoyed this project 🙂 Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards! Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions! Jerim xxx

 

 Supply List

Thanks for stopping by willowpiggy today for this Hop! and I hope to see you again soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

