Stampin’ Up! Christmas Card 2015 #03-shaker card(Flurry Of Wishes stamp set, Little Letters Thinlits Die)

Hi Today I am going to show a video how to make a Shaker  Christmas card.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

I got an inspiration from K Werner Design Holiday Card Series 2015 – Day 5

when I saw this lovely card, I had to try!

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

I also Filmed a video tutorial on how to make it. I really enjoyed making this project. I hope you too enjoy it  :–D

Have a fun to watch it!

Click to watch video on Youtube channel

 

Card base – Rich Razzleberry A4 Cardstock   3-3/4″ x 7-1/2″ fold half

Layer cardstock – Whisper White A4 Cardstock 3-1/4″ x 7-1/2″

Stamp set – Flurry Of Wishes

Die set – Little Letters Thinlits Die

Ink pad – Versamark Pad, Rich Razzlebberry

Accent – Embossing Buddy, White Stampin’ Emboss Powder

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

hope you enjoyed this project 🙂 Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards! Please feel to contact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

 Supply List

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

