Video tutorial – Cute Teapot Mini Card

Hi All

Sorry for delay video tutorial for Cute Teapot Mini Card.

I am in Korea for visiting family 🙂 I meant to update this video on Monday. But since we arrived on Saturday, I didn’t really have any jet lag. but one of my kid had. so I had few tiring days. but It seems all get back to normal now 🙂

I might go to craft supply market and stamps shop! super excited! if I can remember to take some photos, I will share them with you!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Have a fun to watch it! Click to watch video on Youtube channel

If you have any qeustions aout this project ot Stampin up things, please drop me an email! I’m always happy to help you out!

 

Have a lovely day ♥

 

hope you enjoyed this project 🙂 Please do use the hostess code to support Willowpiggy 🙂 (hostesscode shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) If your order is over £150, please don’t use this code, You can be hostess and get the Rewards! Please feel tocontact me or visit FB page If you have any questions!

Jerim xxx

One thought on “Video tutorial – Cute Teapot Mini Card

Leave a Reply

